

## CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Pune Lavasa Campus ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Academic Year 2024-25

Sl No	Name	Designation / Representation
1	Dr Fr Lijo Thomas	Chairperson / Director
2	Mrs Swati Nitin More	Representative from Civil Admin
3	Mr Yogesh Jadhav	Representative from Police Station
4	Mr Ravindra Lohokare	Representative of Local Media
5	Mrs Singhda	Representative from NGO involved in Youth Affairs
6	Dr S Boopathy	4 Representatives of Teachers
7	Dr Manjari Sharma	
8	Dr Preethi N	
9	Mr Chetan Dixit	
10	Mr Rajendra Cecil	2 Representatives of Parents
11	Mr V David Raju	
12	Mr Daksh Dhillon	4 Representatives of Students
13	Mr Edwin Shabu	
14	Ms Shubhalaxmi J Sagare	
15	Ms Khushi Khurana	
16	Mr Javed Khan	4 Representatives from Non-Teaching Staff
17	Ms Arpita Ghosh	
18	Ms Saraswathi K	
19	Mr Sandip Ghadge	

